Monday, March 30, 2015

Sonic Death Monkey (ex.landz. Members New Band) - 1st Single Release

The former members of landz. are back in a new band called ソニックデスモンキー(Sonic Death Monkey)!
They debuted only a few months ago and luckily, we don't have to wait long for their first songs because their very first single will already be released on June 3rd!
Since there are still a few months left until June, details will be announced at a later date, so stay tuned!

Vocalist TAKUYA (, landz.) - Twitter
Guitarist Haru (ex.landz.) - Twitter
Guitarist Shoto (ex.landz.) - Twitter
Bassist LILYEL (ex.landz.) - Twitter
Drummer Seiya (ex.spiv states) - Twitter


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.