Saturday, May 23, 2015

More [New Band]

Name: More
Since: 2015

Vo: Loki (ex-DEARER → Vall'na racill→Ahen→Sugar→König(solo)
Gui: JUDY Jun (ex-No'Reason→Pretty Ugly→Karakuri→Hibari→THE FATE→brick break→kiss my way)
Bass: En'ya (ex-Mist of Rouge→12012)
Dr: Yune (ex-Latour→Melville→Artia→Vall'na racill(support)→the GazettE→Konig(support)→jabell)
Piano(support): Yamamitsu

More - hypno [PV PREVIEW]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.