Wednesday, October 21, 2015

[Album]Mary's Blood - Bloody Palace(2015.10.07)

Mary's Blood - Bloody Palace MP3 RAR Download
1. The Gate of Palace
2. Bite The Bullet
3. Crime and Punishment
4. Song for You
5. Ready to Go
6. Grayish World
7. Bloody Birth Day
8. I’m Dead
9. Sweet Trap
10. Infinite Love
11. Moebius Loop

Credits to Alljpop

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.